Header Menu: Top-Left

Header Menu: Top-Right

Today’s Date

Tuesday, Oct 26th, 2021

Member Recognition Program

Noia’s 30-Year Member Recognition Program

Each year, at the Industry Achievement Awards, Noia recognises member companies which are celebrating 30 years of Noia membership.

These companies represent many facets of business within the oil & gas industry, highlighting the depth and breadth of the industry’s impact in Newfoundland and Labrador, and are to be commended for their continued support of Noia and long-term commitment to the local industry.


Members marking 30 years of membership in 2019


View our event video showcasing Noia’s 2019 30-year members


Members marking 30 years of membership in 2018

From left to right: Matthew Hynes, Oceanex; Gerry Puddister, Puddister Trading Company;
Lee Shinkle, Stantec; Gordon McIntosh, Department of Natural Resources.
Missing from photo: Stewart McKelvey and Pro-Dive Marine Services


View our event video showcasing Noia’s 2018 30-year members

Members marking 30 years of membership in 2017

Noia 30 year members joined by Industry Achievement Award recipients.

From left to right, Melanie Doyle, ABM; Janet Scott-Smith, LeGrows Travel; Richard Mandeville, Rising Star Award recipient; Barbara Thistle, wife of Outstanding Contribution Award recipient Jim Thistle; Mark Abrahams, Memorial University; Craig Manning, Pennecon Energy M&M Engineering

View our event video showcasing Noia’s 2017 30-year members.

Noia members marking 30 years of membership in 2016

Accepting their company awards are, from left to right, Gary Follett, Acuren; Geoff Cunningham, A. Harvey & Company; Karen Skinner, ACOA; Robin Walters, College of the North Atlantic; Judith Bobbett, Oceans Ltd.

View our event video showcasing Noia’s 2016 30-year members

Noia members marking 30 years of membership in 2015

Back row, L-R: Sean Power, Noia Board Chair; Robert Halliday, Provincial Aerospace; Glenn Blackwood, Marine Institute; Kevin Gregory, Siemens Canada; Don Noseworthy, Pennecon Energy; Alexander (Sandy) MacDonald, Cox & Palmer; Robert Cadigan, Noia President & CEO.  Front row, L-R: Doug Crouse, Aluma Systems; Troy Stanley, EY; Denis Ward, Spartan Industrial Marine

View our event video showcasing Noia’s 2015 30-year members.