Header Menu: Top-Left

Header Menu: Top-Right

Today’s Date

Tuesday, Apr 20th, 2021

Directors & Staff

Noia Board of Directors


Noia Staff

Beverley Bishop 
Manager, Member Services
Charlene Johnson 
Chief Executive Officer
Corrina Martin
Katrina Kum 
Manager, Marketing and Events
Ken Morrissey 
Senior Advisor Communications, Research and Policy
Jennifer Oliver
Administrative Assistant