Member Recognition Program

Commodity Prices

View today's oil and gas prices

Upcoming Events

Meet the Candidates Networking Social 2018

Come meet the candidates for Noia’s 2018 Board of Directors


Noia 2018 Annual General Meeting

Help set the direction of Canada’s largest offshore industry association.


Industry Achievement Awards 2018

Celebrating Industry Leaders

View All Events
Noia Events
Industry Events
Special Events

Noia's 30-Year Member Recognition Program


Each year, at the Industry Achievement Awards, Noia recognises member companies which are celebrating 30 years of Noia membership.

These companies represent many facets of business within the oil & gas industry, highlighting the depth and breadth of the industry’s impact in Newfoundland and Labrador, and are to be commended for their continued support of Noia and long-term commitment to the local industry.


Members marking 30 years of membership in 2017

Noia 30 year members joined by Industry Achievement Award recipients. 

From left to right, Melanie Doyle, ABM; Janet Scott-Smith, LeGrows Travel; Richard Mandeville, Rising Star Award recipient; Barbara Thistle, wife of Outstanding Contribution Award recipient Jim Thistle; Mark Abrahams, Memorial University; Craig Manning, Pennecon Energy M&M Engineering

View our event video showcasing Noia's 2017 30-year members.


Noia members marking 30 years of membership in 2016

Accepting their company awards are, from left to right, Gary Follett, Acuren; Geoff Cunningham, A. Harvey & Company; Karen Skinner, ACOA; Robin Walters, College of the North Atlantic; Judith Bobbett, Oceans Ltd.

View our event video showcasing Noia's 2016 30-year members


Noia members marking 30 years of membership in 2015


Back row, L-R: Sean Power, Noia Board Chair; Robert Halliday, Provincial Aerospace; Glenn Blackwood, Marine Institute; Kevin Gregory, Siemens Canada; Don Noseworthy, Pennecon Energy; Alexander (Sandy) MacDonald, Cox & Palmer; Robert Cadigan, Noia President & CEO.  Front row, L-R: Doug Crouse, Aluma Systems; Troy Stanley, EY; Denis Ward, Spartan Industrial Marine

View our event video showcasing Noia's 2015 30-year members.