Header Menu: Top-Left

Header Menu: Top-Right

Today’s Date

Wednesday, Sep 30th, 2020

Noia Staff to Follow Work-From-Home Protocol

 

Dear Noia Members:

In response to the ever-changing situation of COVID-19, and in the best interest of the health and well-being of our staff and membership, beginning Wednesday, March 18, Noia staff will employ a work-from-home protocol. This will include participating in meetings through the use of technology.

Our staff will remain available to work with members and carry out the important work they do on your behalf. Should you need to reach a member of the Noia staff, it is recommended that you contact them via email. A staff listing with email addresses can be found below. For member related inquires or matters of an urgent nature, please contact Bev Bishop via 709-691-1004 or myself via 709-725-7620.

While we do not have a timeline for how long the work-from-home protocol will be employed, I am confident we will continue to provide exceptional service to our membership.

Should you have any questions, please feel free to contact Noia.

Charlene

Staff Listing

Beverley Bishop
Manager, Member Services
bbishop@noia.ca

Marilyn Buckingham
Communications Coordinator
mbuckingham@noia.ca

Charlene Johnson
Chief Executive Officer
cjohnson@noia.ca

Jillian Kennedy
Accountant
jkennedy@noia.ca

Katrina Kum
Manager, Marketing and Events
katrina.kum@noia.ca

Ken Morrissey
Senior Advisor Communications, Research and Policy
kmorrissey@noia.ca

Daniel Osmond
Sales and Events Coordinator
dosmond@noia.ca

Debbie Rideout
Executive Coordinator
drideout@noia.ca

Jennifer Oliver
Administrative Assistant
joliver@noia.ca